Board

EXECUTIVE BOARD 

President – Kristen Vithoulkas – president@jrtuckerptso.com
JR Tucker Principal – Art Raymond
VP ~ Membership – Alison Brown – membership@jrtuckerptso.com
VP ~ Programs – Allegra Simmons – programs@jrtuckerptso.com
VP ~ Ways & Means – Julie Higgins – waysandmeans@jrtuckerptso.com
Treasurer –  Misti Procious – treasurer@jrtuckerptso.com
Treasurer Elect – Andrew Foster
Secretary – Jillian Sherman – secretary@jrtuckerptso.com


STANDING COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Back to School Folders – OPEN
Craftsman Classic – Fran Swailes
Hospitality – Khadijah Mahdi
Legislation – Jillian Sherman
Party All Night – Rita Cotton
Student Rep Coordinator – OPEN
Scholarship – OPEN
Student Support – Keith Sawyer
Teacher Representative – Amanda Jackson McDonnough, Terry G. Jones, Jr
Tiger’s Den (Spiritwear) – Julie Higgins – spiritwear@jrtuckerptso.com
Tiger Shack – Julie Higgins
Tiger Trust – Treasurer – treasurer@jrtuckerptso.com
Volunteer Coordinator – Kim Imajo – volunteers@jrtuckerptso.com
Website – Alison Brown – webmaster@jrtuckerptso.com


2023-24 STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

12th Grade Reps –  Meghan Schmidt, Lizzie Weir, Esha Kidambe
11th Grade Reps – Kitty Sherman, Tyler Koshy, Ashley Cotton
10th Grade Reps –  Liam Martinez, Tess Vithoulkas, Riya Aggarwal
9th Grade Reps – Aaron Simmons, OPEN

Want to be a student representative?  Email president@jrtuckerptso.com


PTSO Documents

JOIN