Board

2023-24 EXECUTIVE BOARD 

President – Kristen Vithoulkas – president@jrtuckerptso.com
JR Tucker Principal – Art Raymond
VP ~ Membership – Megan Myers – membership@jrtuckerptso.com
VP ~ Programs – Amanda Schmidt – programs@jrtuckerptso.com
VP ~ Ways & Means – Julie Higgins
Treasurer –  Misti Procious – treasurer@jrtuckerptso.com
Secretary – Jillian Sherman – secretary@jrtuckerptso.com


2023-24 STANDING COMMITTEE POSITIONS

Baccalaureate/Senior Sendoff – OPEN
Craftsman Classic – OPEN
Hospitality – Heather Oberle
Party All Night – Rita Cotton
Student Rep Coordinator – Neha Agarwal
Scholarship – Amanda Schmidt – scholarships@jrtuckerptso.com
Teacher Representative – Megan Derose
Tiger’s Den (Spiritwear) – Misti Procious – spiritwear@jrtuckerptso.com
Tiger Shack – Misti Procious
Tiger Trust – Treasurer – treasurer@jrtuckerptso.com
Tucker Outreach – Jillian and Kitty Sherman
Volunteer Coordinator – Kim Imajo – volunteers@jrtuckerptso.com
Website – Alison Brown – webmaster@jrtuckerptso.com


2023-24 STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

12th Grade Reps –  Meghan Schmidt, Lizzie Weir, Esha Kidambe
11th Grade Reps – Kitty Sherman, Tyler Koshy, Ashley Cotton
10th Grade Reps –  Liam Martinez, Tess Vithoulkas, Riya Aggarwal
9th Grade Reps – Aaron Simmons, OPEN

Want to be a student representative?  Email president@jrtuckerptso.com


PTSO Documents

JOIN